Customer Service

Customer Service

Contact Information


Geater Machining and Manufacturing, Co. customer contact list. Please feel free to contact any of our helpful staff for prompt answers to your questions.

Customer Service/Quality

Paul Grillo, Quality Compliance Coordinator
319.334.6026 x239
pgrillo@geater.com

Sales

Send RFQ's to RFQ@geater.com

Mark Vermillion                        VP of Sales
317.370.1357
mvermillion@geater.com

Sales

Send RFQ's to RFQ@geater.com

John Miller                                 VP of Engineering & IT
319.334.6026 x222
jmiller@geater.com

Engineering

Nicole Lee 
Engineering Assistant
319.334.6026 x282
nlee@geater.com

Engineering

Amanda Kennedy 
Engineering Assistant
319.334.6026 x215
akennedy@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Erik Bohlken, Machining Engineering Manager
319.334.6026 x214
ebohlken@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Ken Johnson
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x324
kjohnson@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Chris Schmitz 
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x275
cschmitz@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Dave Fauver
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x288
dfauver@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Gabe Baglan
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x340
gbaglan@geater.com

Machining Engineering

Jeremy Ganfield, Machining Engineering Technician
319.334.6026 x351
jganfield@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Brian Kaeppel, Sheet Metal Engineering Manager
319.334.6026 x325
bkaeppel@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Adam Krause
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x229
akrause@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Tim Cappel
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x327
tcappel@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Bill Smith 
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x227
bsmith@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Adam Kuhse
Project Engineer
319.334.6026 x323
akuhse@geater.com

Sheet Metal Engineering

Harry Bird, Sheet Metal Engineering Technician
319.334.6026 x237
hbird@geater.com

Quality

Andrew Reiff                      Quality Manager
319.334.6026 x309
areiff@geater.com

Quality

Alexa Gentz 
Quality Engineer
319.334.6026 x332
agentz@geater.com

Purchasing

Deb Weber                  Purchasing Supervisor
319.334.6026 x218
dweber@geater.com

Customer Services

Tyler Sturtz 
CFO
319.334.6026 x321 
tsturtz@geater.com

Customer Services

Rachel Lamker 
Controller
319.334.6026 x299
rdevlin@geater.com

Customer Services

Candace Ratchford, Customer Service/Master Scheduling
319.334.6026 x331
cratchford@geater.com

Human Resources

Amber Youngblut                      VP of Human Resources
319.334.6026 x210
ayoungblut@geater.com

Human Resources

Carrie Mattson                  Human Resources Manager
319.334.6026 x334
cmattson@geater.com

 Please feel free to contact any of these people for prompt answers to any question you may have.

Or fill out our contact form for general questions.
Contact Us